من نحن

تقدم منصة عطرني مجموعة مختارة من النسخ الشبيهة للعطور المعروفة، والتي يتم تصنيعها باستخدام مكونات شبيهة إلى حد كبير لمكونات العطور الأصلية عالية الجودة ووفقاً لطلب العميل، ويتم تعبئة كل زجاجة عطر يدوياً وبنسب ومكونات مدروسة وبأسعار معقولة. ونحن في منصة عطرني Perfume-me في سعي دؤوب لإضافة العديد من العطورات التي يرغب عميلنا العزيز في التحصل عليها وبجودة عالية.

ففي كل مرة نقرر إضافة عطر جديد لمجموعتنا، فإننا وبالتعاون مع موردينا المعتمدين، نطلب منهم عينات من نسخ الزيوت العطرية المطابقة للأصل والمصنعة وفقاً لخبراتهم التحليلية والمعرفية. نبذل جهوداً للتأكد من استخدامهم أفضل مكونات العطور ذات المصادر الأخلاقية دون قيود على التكلفة. ومن ثم نتحصل على عدة عينات من كل زيت من موردينا المعتمدين. وبالتالي يقوم فريقنا باختبار العينات للتأكد من أنها متوافقة مع  معاييرنا وتوقعاتنا العالية. في حال اقتناعنا بجودة الزيت ومقاربته للرائحة العطرية المطلوبة، نطلب من المورد تزويدنا بكميات محددة من تلك الزيوت. إن كل منتج يصنع يدوياً من الألف إلى الياء.

إن بدائلنا من العطور الشبيهة تتميز بسعرها المقبول نسبياً إذا ما قورن بالعطورات المتداولة في سوق العطور الأصلية. ويعود ذلك في مجمله إلى الوفر في تكاليف التسويق والتجزئة التي نتحملها مع المحافظة على الجودة بشكل دائم. وبالتالي يمكن أن تنعكس هذه الوفورات عليك كعميل لمنصتنا عند اختيارك لعطرك المفضل.

ومن خلال التعاون مع العديد من الشركات المعروفة بمنتجاتها العالمية المتوافقة مع المعايير الدولية والمتميزة بمستويات الجودة العالية استطعنا في منصة عطرني Perfume–ME تقديم البدائل المعتبرة الجودة للزيوت العطرية المستوحاة من مجموعة من العطورات الخاصة بكبار مصممي العطور. هذ الشركات الأوروبية حصراً تقوم باستخدام أفضل المكونات العضوية والطبيعية والمكونات المصنعة الآمنة لإنتاج هذه البدائل للعطور وباستخدام التقنيات التكنولوجية الحديثة للتحليل الكيميائي المتقدم. والنتيجة زيوت عطرية ذات جودة عالية مستوحاة ومشابهة لحد كبير لتلك العطور المعروفة.

وكما هو الحال مع العديد من المنتجات الأخرى المختلفة والمتداولة عالمياً، وبعد أن تقوم شركات متخصصة بمعرفة المكونات الأساسية لتلك المنتجات وتحديد طرق التصنيع الصحيحة، تقوم هذه الشركات بإعادة تصنيع المنتج بطريقة تشابه المنتج الأصلي لحد التطابق في الكثير من الحالات. يمكن لنا كمستهلكين أن نلحظ ذلك في الأدوية والأجهزة المختلفة وما شابه.

المهم في هذه البدائل بغض النظر عن التشابه مع العطور المعروفة، أن تكون بدائل آمنة للإستخدام الآدمي بشكل كبير، وهذا ما نسعى إليه دوماً عند اختيار موادنا الأولية من شركات عالمية ذات مصداقية في هذا الصدد.

لقد قام فريق العمل لمنصة عطرني ولعدة سنوات منذ العام 2017 بدراسة ومقارنة العديد من منتجات مصنعي الزيوت الشبيهة ومن العديد من البلدان حتى استطعنا أن نوفر الزيوت المتميزة ذات الجودة العالية حيث كان مستوى الجودة الهاجس الأكبر لفريق العمل، ومن ثم وبعد التوكل على الله وثقتنا في منتجاتنا قررنا الدخول إلى سوق البيع عبر منصتنا عطرني.

ولا تقتصر جودة المنتج على جودة الزيوت المستخدمة فقط، بل يتعدى ذلك إلى جميع المكونات التي تدخل في عمليات تصنيع العطور المرذذة وعلى رأسها نوعية الكحول أحد المكونات الرئيسية في العطور. إن نوعية الكحول تعتبر من أهم المكونات حيث يمثل إختياره وبشكل صارم لا يقبل المساومة أمراً مهماً للغاية لدى منصتنا؛ فهو لا شك يتعلق بالصحة مباشرة.

وسيجد عميلنا العزيز أن منتجاتنا الفاخرة والأكثر تميزًا هو ما يتوقعه مقابل ما يدفع من ثمن. إن جميع العطور لدينا مصنوعة وفقًا لمعيار النسب العالمي، مما يعني استخدام نسب تتراوح بين 20 إلى 30 % من الزيوت العطرية المعتبرة مما يجعل عطورنا تترك ذلك الأثر العبيري خلفك أينما حللت والذي يستحسنه من حولك. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن جميع الزيوت العطرية المستخدمة هي من النوع الممتاز وجميع المكونات الأخرى بما فيه الزجاجات من مصنعيين من الدول الأوروبية الغربية فقط.

عطرني هو متجر يقدم لعميلنا العزيز عطور مماثلة عالية الجودة. ولكن هذا ليس كل مانسعى لتقديمه لك، فـمنصة عطرني ليست إلا امتداد لأسلوب حياة، أسلوب حياة مفعم بالتفاؤل والإنتعاش، ومفهوم يحقق رغبتك لتكون دوماً محط الأنظار حيث عبيرك يدل عليك أنت فقط  بتميزك ورغبتك في إسعاد نفسك ومن حولك بشذى فواح.

About us

The Perfume-Me platform offers a selection of similar copies of well-known perfumes, which are manufactured using high-quality ingredients that are similar to high extent to original perfume ingredients and according to the customer’s request, and each perfume bottle is handcrafted with thoughtful proportions and ingredients at reasonable prices. We at Perfume-me are in a relentless pursuit to add many of the perfumes that our dear customer would like to have, with high quality.

Every time we decide to add a new fragrance to our collection, we, in cooperation with our certified suppliers, ask them for samples of replica essential oils manufactured according to their analytical and cognitive expertise. We make efforts to make sure they use the finest ethically sourced perfume ingredients without cost constraints. Then we obtain several samples of each oil from our authorized suppliers. Our team therefore tests samples to ensure that they meet our high standards and expectations. In the event that we are convinced of the quality of the oil and its closeness to the required aromatic smell, we ask the supplier to provide us with specific quantities of those oils. Every product is handcrafted from the ground up.

Our alternatives to similar perfumes are relatively affordable compared to the perfumes traded in the original perfume market. This is mainly due to the savings in marketing and retail costs that we bear while maintaining the quality permanently. Thus, these savings can be reflected on you as a customer of our platform when choosing your favorite perfume.

Through our cooperation with many companies known for their international products that are compatible with international standards and distinguished by high quality levels, we have been able, in the Perfume –me platform, to offer quality alternatives to essential and fragrance oils inspired by a group of perfumes for senior perfumers. These – exclusively – European companies use the best organic, natural and safe synthetics ingredients, and modern technologies for advanced chemical analysis to produce these perfume alternatives. The result is high quality fragrance oils that are very similar to those well-known perfumes.

As is the case with many other different products that are traded globally, and after specialized companies know the basic components of those products and determine the correct manufacturing methods, these companies manufacture the product in a way that is similar to the original product to the extent of congruence in many cases. We as consumers can see this in medicines, various devices and the like.

What is important in these alternatives, regardless of the similarity with known perfumes, is that they are safe alternatives for human use, and this is what we always seek when choosing our raw materials from international companies with credibility in this regard.

For several years since 2017, our team has studied and compared many products of alternative oils manufacturers from many countries. Our goal was to allocate the best premium oils of high quality as total quality was the biggest concern for us. By the end of year 2020, we were able to source the premium material for certain alternative fragrance oils, thus we have decided to enter the market of alternative perfumes.

The total quality of perfumes is not limited to the quality of the oils used only, but also extends to all the ingredients that go into the manufacturing processes of atomized perfumes; on top of which is the quality of alcohol, one of the main ingredients in perfumes. The quality of alcohol is of most important, as its rigorous and uncompromising selection is very important on our platform; It is related to health directly.

All our alternative fragrances are made according to the international standard of proportions, which means the use of ratios ranging from 20 to 30% of the fragrance oils in perfumes production. It should be noted here that all the fragrance oils used are of the premium type, and all the other ingredients, including the bottles, are from Western European countries manufacturers only.

Perfume Me customer will realize that our luxurious and most exclusive products are what they expect for what they pay for. Our perfumes leave that scented trail behind you wherever you go.